SAB Phone Banking

South Asians phone banking to other South Asian Households

ENERGIZING SPEAKERS. SIMPLE TRAINING SESSIONS. HUGE IMPACT.

 

South Asians for Biden and AAPIs for Biden are holding regular phone banks from now through election day, and WE NEED VOLUNTEERS to reach Asian voters in swing states! We’ll train you and set you up with all the tools you need – all you need to do is sign up.

 

SIGN UP BELOW FOR A PHONE BANK TODAY

  • Put: "SAB_YourState" before your first name when registering on the Mobilize links below

GEORGIA SENATE RUNOFF ELECTION PHONEBANKS

GA PB.png

WEDNESDAY

GEORGIA

Phone Bank Georgia

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Wednesday

3-5 PM (Pacific)

5-7 PM (Central)

6-8 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

Thursday

GEORGIA

Phone Bank Georgia

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Thursday

3-5 PM (Pacific)

5-7 PM (Central)

6-8 PM (Eastern)

(Begins WK of 12/1)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

SATURDAY

GEORGIA

Phone Bank Georgia

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Saturday

1-3 PM (Pacific)

3-5 PM (Central)

4-6 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

Sunday

GEORGIA

Phone Bank Georgia

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Sunday

1-3 PM (Pacific)

3-5 PM (Central)

4-6 PM (Eastern)

(Begins WK of 12/1)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

SATURDAY

REMINDER

Please add SAB and your State when registering for the South Asians for Biden Phone Banks on the Mobilize Links listed on this webpage.

 

For example:

 

First Name: SAB-CA Harini

Last Name: Krishnan

  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2020 by South Asians for Biden.